Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Siudmak is friendly, caring, efficient and has so much experience. He's the best! The office staff is lovely too.
Jaishree M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. listened to all of my concerns and outlined a plan for me
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Love Dr. SIUDMAK
Antonietta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr.suidmak and Theresa Macallister very professional and the whole staff was friendly.they all made me feel very comfortable .my first visit was great.I would refer this dr and his staff to all my family and friends. Thank you everyone antonietta cefola
Tabitha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Robert Siudmak is a blessing in disguise! I went to him 3 years ago with a bad history and he welcomed me with so much positivity and cheerfulness. His way of treatment is perfect .He delivered our baby girl and the experience we had throughout was very positive and he always kept up the laughs and jokes. We love how simple and modest he is and is very knowledgeable and treats you in the best way! I highly recommend Dr Siudmak to everyone. He wanted me to come back soon and Im excited to be with him for a second time! He is a gem of a Doctor.
Mercedes M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/21
I enjoy and amazed at his great work as a obgyn/ob he has patience and has a open hear to your needs. Dr.suidmack is the best
Kaylee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Friendly staff always a nice visit
Maritza H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I have been seeing Dr.Siudmak for several years and I’m always pleased with the service he provides. Very thorough with his exams.
Bissy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I am a patient of Dr. Suidmak since 1992. He is such an amazing doctor with a wealth of knowledge, experience and a very caring personality. His staff is also excellent!!
Simone W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Siudmak is an awesome doctor and it’s staff Is amazing especially Brenda.
Gabriela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Always a pleasure
Laurie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Great Doctor. Straight to the point. Great staff.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I have been a patient for many many years. He is a wonderful and kind doctor and his staff members are amazing! Great patient care!
Leantra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Siudmak has been my doctor for more than 15 years. He has always taking great care of me.The office is clean and all the employees are professional and very nice.
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
My experience at Dr. Siudmak’s office has always been great! The ladies working the front desk are always friendly and pleasant. (Even behind the masks!) Dr. Siudmak’s assistants are always in a great mood and joyful, even at the end of a long day. They all take their jobs seriously, but also make you feel super comfortable around them with casual conversations. Dr. Siudmak has always been professional. I especially like how he meets with each patient privately in his office, and not in the procedure room. It makes the patient feel valued and important. I recommend this small and quaint office for anyone wanting to see an experienced and professional doctor.
Berta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
A sido unas personas muy agradables y respetuosas muy atentas en todo lo q uno nesecita
Andrea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
they were all very nice
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been with this Dr. for over 14 years and he is awesome.......kind, understanding, and caring. The office staff is also amazing and always willing to help!
Erica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
I have been going to Dr SIUDMAK for over 26 years . I would never trust any other dr with my body but him. I’m so grateful and blessed to have such a caring and detailed Dr for all these years . I don’t write reviews but this one I write with pleasure . Erica Thompson
Domineek G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Siudmak is such a patient, sweet Doctor. Very informative, and he has the best dad jokes. You can tell he really cares about his patients!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location