Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
I always receive the best care and the staff is so friendly.
Bibi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great doc! Very knowledgeable.
Teisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Exactly
Sylvan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Robert S and team is the greatest.
Bibi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Great doc!
Bibi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very professional
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Suidmak and his team are the best. Highly recommend him
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Super sweet staff
Gail P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff & doctor are very friendly & helpful I am disabled & the nurses always help me in the exam room would recommend the Doctor
Caroline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
The doctor he very good
Lindsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Suidmak is amazing. He is kind, patient and very attentive. He delivered my son via emergency c section and did any amazing job.
Tanya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr Suidmak for over 25 years and have always been happy with the service provided by both him and his sraff.
Francine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very well, the girls in the office very efficient.
Victoire B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Personal and service very excellent
Jilliam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Everything and everyone are just amazing from either office. So far two pregnancies with the same doctor and staff and I’m very pleased.
Victoire B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Very nice personality take time to explain every procedure
Lanette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
the best place ever and to talk about the staff
Izunwa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
The absolute best Dr/Surgeon. I am truly grateful for having Dr. Siudmak as my OBGYN.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very comfortable And confident that I’m in very good hands with my health
Denisse J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
He’s the best Doctor ever

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location