Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

71 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivonne P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good
Bianca T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very fast and good service
Marie F.
Submitted 12/26/21
Great !!!
Carmen W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Awesome Everyone professional
Kassandra H.
Submitted 10/22/21
I love the nurses they are so funny, and fun to communicate with. All the staff in general are so nice and amazing! The doctor is the best he is a very honest and kind doctor. He only focuses on you when he speak to you. He answers all the questions you have, to be 100% honest I love going there
Laura V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Dionne G.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience was good; I am satisfied.
Camille F.
Submitted 10/11/21
everyone is very nice.
Melissa D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone there is AMAZING!!! Couldn’t have gone to a better office.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 08/30/21
It was a good experience.
Nancy N.
Submitted 07/07/21
We are very happy with all the stuff. Xtra friendly, and hard workers. I feel that I’m in good hands with Dr. Suidmark. Of course and my baby.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a pleasure! A little bit of a wait, but it's always worth it.
Gina C.
Submitted 06/29/21
He is just the best, I feel confortable every time I go for my check ups!
Jamia H.
Submitted 06/27/21
Excellent staff and doctor
Tashana M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Love everyone at total women’s healthcare. Thanks for your wonderful customer service... Dr. SIUDMAK and his two wonderful nurses. God bless.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Siudmak and his staff are kind, thoughtful, and professional. I am confident with the care I receive.
Chelsey G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very professional and informative! I feel safe in his care.
Sandee C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Everyone in the office was very kind and knowledgeable! I left the office feeling I was heard and cared for!
Stephania P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Siudmak is kind, knowledgeable, a total pro at what he does. I had my child with him years ago and will continue to be his patient forever.
Debra M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Siudmak is friendly, caring, efficient and has so much experience. He's the best! The office staff is lovely too.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location