Testimonials and Reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

28 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

One of my best experience and interaction with a ARNP. Ms Stewart was very professional, caring and knowledgeable of what she is about. I highly recommended 4 of my co-workers to make appts. with her. Keep up the great work Ms Stewart!!!!!!
Michelle G.
10/24/18
Excellent service, very professional and caring staff, would recommend Dr. Suidmak and NP Ms. Simone Stewart to my friends and family
Syl S.
10/24/18
Stephany N.
05/13/18
Great customer service!! Everything was quick and easy the best I seen so far.
Stephany N.
05/11/18
Everyone there are very friendly and professional.
Waltraud P.
05/09/18
It took me a year to commit to doing the MonaLisa procedure. But I knew something wasn't quite right and that maybe there was something I could do instead of continuing to suffer. I felt confident with Dr. Suidmak because he delivered my three children. My three appointments were quick, painless, professional but most of all effective. I actually noticed results a few short days after treatment number one. So I was even more excited about completing treatment numbers two and three then. I believe a lot of women suffer or just don't feel quite like they used too. Feeling as though they are stuck with the changes that are occurring in their bodies. Being someone who is committed to feeling her best, I am so thankful for this procedure and thankful also for a trustworthy and competent doctor to administer it.
Anna L.
04/23/18
One of the most important things in the doctors office is their front office staff and nurses. Dr. Siudmak’s staff and nurses are so friendly and so fun, it’s easy to relax. Dr. Siudmak is so thorough and so gentle I’ve been going to him for many many years. And will continue to do so as long as I have to.
Beverly S.
04/09/18
Very quick and easy
Kiana S.
04/05/18
This was my first appointment and though I didn't get a chance to see Dr Siudmak,his Nurse practitioner Simone was awesome and took as much time as needed to answer any questions or discuss any concerns there may have been .. The ladies at the front desk and all other staff were very nice and professional!
Danielle J.
04/04/18
Most people hate going to the Dr. But when you are a patient of Dr. Siudmak he always goes out of his way to make your visit that much more enjoyable. His bedside manner is amazing and I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Micha D.
03/26/18
Great experience, staff is friendly, doctor is hands on & knows his business love this office!!
Paris M.
03/17/18
I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Siudmak's office. It was pleasant because of the wonderful staff, especially Nurse Brenda. She's always sweet, and today was no exception. She was also prompt, attentive, and demonstrates high level of care. My experience with Dr. S. Stewart was comfortable, meaningful, and pleasant.
Sheree H.
03/07/18
I just finished treatment number 2 of 3. So far I am 100% satisfied. Procedure have been quick, pain free with very little discomfort after. Immediately I've noticed less dryness, less painful intercourse and increased sexual pleasure. I'm looking forward to finishing my third treatment in six weeks for the final results to be realized. I would absolutely recommend the procedure to everyone. Dr Suidmak has delivered all three of my babies so I am comfortable with him and he has continued ot make me feel relaxed and well taken care of. Thank you!
Anna L.
02/26/18
Dr. Siudmak is a very caring doctor and knowledgeable in his practice. He has been my doctor for thirty years.
Lori H.
02/14/18
Jasmine was incredibly helpful and kind! Thank you !
Angelica L.
02/04/18
Great doctor
Inna P.
02/01/18
I was having difficulty obtaining several medical documents and nobody at the office could have helped me, till i meet Jazmine Rhodes! She helped in a major way. Jazmine was attentive, professional and made sure that I had everything that I needed in time to be able to take my tests. Such a positive, professional medical assistant who I could count on, I felt like I was in good hands. Thank you Jazmine!
Angelica L.
01/30/18
Dr. Suidmak is an amazing doctor who has delivered my baby brother and both of my nieces. I can’t wait for him to deliver my baby. Staff is really nice !
Melissa H.
01/26/18
Love Dr Siudmak and his PA. Brenda is great too!
Erica M.
01/20/18
Thank you Dr Suimak
Sabrina M.
01/13/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location