Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

82 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lindsay M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Suidmak is amazing. He is kind, patient and very attentive. He delivered my son via emergency c section and did any amazing job.
Tanya M.
Submitted 05/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr Suidmak for over 25 years and have always been happy with the service provided by both him and his sraff.
Francine T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very well, the girls in the office very efficient.
Victoire B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Personal and service very excellent
Jilliam R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Everything and everyone are just amazing from either office. So far two pregnancies with the same doctor and staff and I’m very pleased.
Victoire B.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very nice personality take time to explain every procedure
Lanette O.
Submitted 03/25/22
the best place ever and to talk about the staff
Izunwa N.
Submitted 03/16/22
The absolute best Dr/Surgeon. I am truly grateful for having Dr. Siudmak as my OBGYN.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very comfortable And confident that I’m in very good hands with my health
Denisse J.
Submitted 02/26/22
He’s the best Doctor ever
Erin B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent
Ivonne P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good
Bianca T.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very fast and good service
Marie F.
Submitted 12/26/21
Great !!!
Carmen W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Awesome Everyone professional
Kassandra H.
Submitted 10/22/21
I love the nurses they are so funny, and fun to communicate with. All the staff in general are so nice and amazing! The doctor is the best he is a very honest and kind doctor. He only focuses on you when he speak to you. He answers all the questions you have, to be 100% honest I love going there
Laura V.
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Dionne G.
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience was good; I am satisfied.
Camille F.
Submitted 10/11/21
everyone is very nice.
Melissa D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone there is AMAZING!!! Couldn’t have gone to a better office.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location