Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

35 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been with this Dr. for over 14 years and he is awesome.......kind, understanding, and caring. The office staff is also amazing and always willing to help!
Erica T.
Submitted 05/23/20
I have been going to Dr SIUDMAK for over 26 years . I would never trust any other dr with my body but him. I’m so grateful and blessed to have such a caring and detailed Dr for all these years . I don’t write reviews but this one I write with pleasure . Erica Thompson
Domineek G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Siudmak is such a patient, sweet Doctor. Very informative, and he has the best dad jokes. You can tell he really cares about his patients!
Susan L.
Submitted 05/19/20
very complete exam in short time period
Eleonora Y.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great visit. My questions were all answered.
Dae J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Had an amazing VBAC experience! I highly recommend Dr Siudmak.
Tammy Z.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always very kind.
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/24/18
One of my best experience and interaction with a ARNP. Ms Stewart was very professional, caring and knowledgeable of what she is about. I highly recommended 4 of my co-workers to make appts. with her. Keep up the great work Ms Stewart!!!!!!
Syl S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent service, very professional and caring staff, would recommend Dr. Suidmak and NP Ms. Simone Stewart to my friends and family
Stephany N.
Submitted 05/13/18
Stephany N.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great customer service!! Everything was quick and easy the best I seen so far.
Waltraud P.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everyone there are very friendly and professional.
Anna L.
Submitted 04/23/18
It took me a year to commit to doing the MonaLisa procedure. But I knew something wasn't quite right and that maybe there was something I could do instead of continuing to suffer. I felt confident with Dr. Suidmak because he delivered my three children. My three appointments were quick, painless, professional but most of all effective. I actually noticed results a few short days after treatment number one. So I was even more excited about completing treatment numbers two and three then. I believe a lot of women suffer or just don't feel quite like they used too. Feeling as though they are stuck with the changes that are occurring in their bodies. Being someone who is committed to feeling her best, I am so thankful for this procedure and thankful also for a trustworthy and competent doctor to administer it.
Beverly S.
Submitted 04/09/18
One of the most important things in the doctors office is their front office staff and nurses. Dr. Siudmak’s staff and nurses are so friendly and so fun, it’s easy to relax. Dr. Siudmak is so thorough and so gentle I’ve been going to him for many many years. And will continue to do so as long as I have to.
Kiana S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very quick and easy
Danielle J.
Submitted 04/04/18
This was my first appointment and though I didn't get a chance to see Dr Siudmak,his Nurse practitioner Simone was awesome and took as much time as needed to answer any questions or discuss any concerns there may have been .. The ladies at the front desk and all other staff were very nice and professional!
Micha D.
Submitted 03/26/18
Most people hate going to the Dr. But when you are a patient of Dr. Siudmak he always goes out of his way to make your visit that much more enjoyable. His bedside manner is amazing and I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Paris M.
Submitted 03/17/18
Great experience, staff is friendly, doctor is hands on & knows his business love this office!!
Sheree H.
Submitted 03/07/18
I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Siudmak's office. It was pleasant because of the wonderful staff, especially Nurse Brenda. She's always sweet, and today was no exception. She was also prompt, attentive, and demonstrates high level of care. My experience with Dr. S. Stewart was comfortable, meaningful, and pleasant.
Anna L.
Submitted 02/26/18
I just finished treatment number 2 of 3. So far I am 100% satisfied. Procedure have been quick, pain free with very little discomfort after. Immediately I've noticed less dryness, less painful intercourse and increased sexual pleasure. I'm looking forward to finishing my third treatment in six weeks for the final results to be realized. I would absolutely recommend the procedure to everyone. Dr Suidmak has delivered all three of my babies so I am comfortable with him and he has continued ot make me feel relaxed and well taken care of. Thank you!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location