Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

90 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teisha N.
Submitted 09/29/22
Exactly
Sylvan A.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dr. Robert S and team is the greatest.
Bibi R.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great doc!
Bibi B.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very professional
Janice S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Suidmak and his team are the best. Highly recommend him
Dana W.
Submitted 07/18/22
Super sweet staff
Gail P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Staff & doctor are very friendly & helpful I am disabled & the nurses always help me in the exam room would recommend the Doctor
Caroline T.
Submitted 07/11/22
The doctor he very good
Lindsay M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Suidmak is amazing. He is kind, patient and very attentive. He delivered my son via emergency c section and did any amazing job.
Tanya M.
Submitted 05/27/22
I have been a patient of Dr Suidmak for over 25 years and have always been happy with the service provided by both him and his sraff.
Francine T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very well, the girls in the office very efficient.
Victoire B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Personal and service very excellent
Jilliam R.
Submitted 04/30/22
Everything and everyone are just amazing from either office. So far two pregnancies with the same doctor and staff and I’m very pleased.
Victoire B.
Submitted 04/17/22
Very nice personality take time to explain every procedure
Lanette O.
Submitted 03/25/22
the best place ever and to talk about the staff
Izunwa N.
Submitted 03/16/22
The absolute best Dr/Surgeon. I am truly grateful for having Dr. Siudmak as my OBGYN.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very comfortable And confident that I’m in very good hands with my health
Denisse J.
Submitted 02/26/22
He’s the best Doctor ever
Erin B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent
Ivonne P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location