Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

47 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mercedes M.
Submitted 01/22/21
I enjoy and amazed at his great work as a obgyn/ob he has patience and has a open hear to your needs. Dr.suidmack is the best
Kaylee D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Friendly staff always a nice visit
Maritza H.
Submitted 12/14/20
I have been seeing Dr.Siudmak for several years and I’m always pleased with the service he provides. Very thorough with his exams.
Bissy V.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am a patient of Dr. Suidmak since 1992. He is such an amazing doctor with a wealth of knowledge, experience and a very caring personality. His staff is also excellent!!
Simone W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Siudmak is an awesome doctor and it’s staff Is amazing especially Brenda.
Gabriela H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Always a pleasure
Laurie T.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great Doctor. Straight to the point. Great staff.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have been a patient for many many years. He is a wonderful and kind doctor and his staff members are amazing! Great patient care!
Leantra C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr Siudmak has been my doctor for more than 15 years. He has always taking great care of me.The office is clean and all the employees are professional and very nice.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 08/19/20
My experience at Dr. Siudmak’s office has always been great! The ladies working the front desk are always friendly and pleasant. (Even behind the masks!) Dr. Siudmak’s assistants are always in a great mood and joyful, even at the end of a long day. They all take their jobs seriously, but also make you feel super comfortable around them with casual conversations. Dr. Siudmak has always been professional. I especially like how he meets with each patient privately in his office, and not in the procedure room. It makes the patient feel valued and important. I recommend this small and quaint office for anyone wanting to see an experienced and professional doctor.
Berta G.
Submitted 08/17/20
A sido unas personas muy agradables y respetuosas muy atentas en todo lo q uno nesecita
Andrea L.
Submitted 08/11/20
they were all very nice
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/31/20
I have been with this Dr. for over 14 years and he is awesome.......kind, understanding, and caring. The office staff is also amazing and always willing to help!
Erica T.
Submitted 05/23/20
I have been going to Dr SIUDMAK for over 26 years . I would never trust any other dr with my body but him. I’m so grateful and blessed to have such a caring and detailed Dr for all these years . I don’t write reviews but this one I write with pleasure . Erica Thompson
Domineek G.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Siudmak is such a patient, sweet Doctor. Very informative, and he has the best dad jokes. You can tell he really cares about his patients!
Susan L.
Submitted 05/19/20
very complete exam in short time period
Eleonora Y.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great visit. My questions were all answered.
Dae J.
Submitted 07/24/19
Had an amazing VBAC experience! I highly recommend Dr Siudmak.
Tammy Z.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always very kind.
Michelle G.
Submitted 10/24/18
One of my best experience and interaction with a ARNP. Ms Stewart was very professional, caring and knowledgeable of what she is about. I highly recommended 4 of my co-workers to make appts. with her. Keep up the great work Ms Stewart!!!!!!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location