Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

41 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiana S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very quick and easy
Danielle J.
Submitted 04/04/18
This was my first appointment and though I didn't get a chance to see Dr Siudmak,his Nurse practitioner Simone was awesome and took as much time as needed to answer any questions or discuss any concerns there may have been .. The ladies at the front desk and all other staff were very nice and professional!
Micha D.
Submitted 03/26/18
Most people hate going to the Dr. But when you are a patient of Dr. Siudmak he always goes out of his way to make your visit that much more enjoyable. His bedside manner is amazing and I would recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Paris M.
Submitted 03/17/18
Great experience, staff is friendly, doctor is hands on & knows his business love this office!!
Sheree H.
Submitted 03/07/18
I had a pleasant experience at Dr. Siudmak's office. It was pleasant because of the wonderful staff, especially Nurse Brenda. She's always sweet, and today was no exception. She was also prompt, attentive, and demonstrates high level of care. My experience with Dr. S. Stewart was comfortable, meaningful, and pleasant.
Anna L.
Submitted 02/26/18
I just finished treatment number 2 of 3. So far I am 100% satisfied. Procedure have been quick, pain free with very little discomfort after. Immediately I've noticed less dryness, less painful intercourse and increased sexual pleasure. I'm looking forward to finishing my third treatment in six weeks for the final results to be realized. I would absolutely recommend the procedure to everyone. Dr Suidmak has delivered all three of my babies so I am comfortable with him and he has continued ot make me feel relaxed and well taken care of. Thank you!
Lori H.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Siudmak is a very caring doctor and knowledgeable in his practice. He has been my doctor for thirty years.
Angelica L.
Submitted 02/04/18
Jasmine was incredibly helpful and kind! Thank you !
Inna P.
Submitted 02/01/18
Great doctor
Angelica L.
Submitted 01/30/18
I was having difficulty obtaining several medical documents and nobody at the office could have helped me, till i meet Jazmine Rhodes! She helped in a major way. Jazmine was attentive, professional and made sure that I had everything that I needed in time to be able to take my tests. Such a positive, professional medical assistant who I could count on, I felt like I was in good hands. Thank you Jazmine!
Melissa H.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Suidmak is an amazing doctor who has delivered my baby brother and both of my nieces. I can’t wait for him to deliver my baby. Staff is really nice !
Erica M.
Submitted 01/20/18
Love Dr Siudmak and his PA. Brenda is great too!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 01/13/18
Thank you Dr Suimak
Virinia B.
Submitted 12/23/17
Great
Suzanne D.
Submitted 12/01/17
i am so happy to have him as my obstectrician
Omayra F.
Submitted 11/16/17
Initially my experience wasn't satisfactory. Dr. Suidmak made a personal call to me to address my concerns and I'm happy now. All my questions were answered with courtesy, respect and sincerity. I will continue to be a patient of his, which is 3 yrs and going.
Loren H.
Submitted 11/13/17
After having only female GYN providers for over 30 years, I had some trepidation about my first visit with Dr. Siudmak. From the moment I met his wonderful staff to when he met me in his office for my consultation, I was immediately comfortable. His kind, friendly, compassionate, ultra-professional manner put this medically-educated patient at ease. Being past child-bearing age has made a difference in my overall female health needs which Dr. Siudmak took very seriously. I have often found other OB/GYN physicians much less interested in their mature patients, but not Dr. Siudmak! I feel every bit as important as the beautiful, young pregnant women he sees. I am grateful to have found this amazing physician whose passion for women's health comes across in his provision of my female health care. Additionally, his staff are equally warm, friendly, compassionate and understanding; what a nice change! I highly recommend Dr. Siudmak to any woman seeking either an OB and/or a GYN physician!
Lisa L.
Submitted 11/09/17
Wonderful doctor with the best bed side manners. So glad that Dr. Siudmak talks to you in his office at his desk after your exam. Thank you Dr. Siudmak for taking this extra time and not talking during the exam!
Tabitha D.
Submitted 10/15/17
As a first time patient I felt extremely comfortable with Dr Siudmak. His bedside manners are excellent and he was very understanding towards any concern I had. He answered all my questions and provided an excellent plan to go ahead with. Thank you. He's a doctor you would love.
Mireille A.
Submitted 09/24/17
Awesome experience, Dr. Siudmak was very knowledgeable with my situation and he and his staff took the time to explain to me what is what and what to look out for. They made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was sooo nice. I highly recommend Dr. Siudmak. My expectation was meet beyond what I expected. Thank you!

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location