Testimonials and Reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

29 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thank you Dr Suimak
Sabrina M.
01/13/18
Great
Virinia B.
12/23/17
i am so happy to have him as my obstectrician
Suzanne D.
12/01/17
Initially my experience wasn't satisfactory. Dr. Suidmak made a personal call to me to address my concerns and I'm happy now. All my questions were answered with courtesy, respect and sincerity. I will continue to be a patient of his, which is 3 yrs and going.
Omayra F.
11/16/17
After having only female GYN providers for over 30 years, I had some trepidation about my first visit with Dr. Siudmak. From the moment I met his wonderful staff to when he met me in his office for my consultation, I was immediately comfortable. His kind, friendly, compassionate, ultra-professional manner put this medically-educated patient at ease. Being past child-bearing age has made a difference in my overall female health needs which Dr. Siudmak took very seriously. I have often found other OB/GYN physicians much less interested in their mature patients, but not Dr. Siudmak! I feel every bit as important as the beautiful, young pregnant women he sees. I am grateful to have found this amazing physician whose passion for women's health comes across in his provision of my female health care. Additionally, his staff are equally warm, friendly, compassionate and understanding; what a nice change! I highly recommend Dr. Siudmak to any woman seeking either an OB and/or a GYN physician!
Loren H.
11/13/17
Wonderful doctor with the best bed side manners. So glad that Dr. Siudmak talks to you in his office at his desk after your exam. Thank you Dr. Siudmak for taking this extra time and not talking during the exam!
Lisa L.
11/09/17
As a first time patient I felt extremely comfortable with Dr Siudmak. His bedside manners are excellent and he was very understanding towards any concern I had. He answered all my questions and provided an excellent plan to go ahead with. Thank you. He's a doctor you would love.
Tabitha D.
10/15/17
Awesome experience, Dr. Siudmak was very knowledgeable with my situation and he and his staff took the time to explain to me what is what and what to look out for. They made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was sooo nice. I highly recommend Dr. Siudmak. My expectation was meet beyond what I expected. Thank you!
Mireille A.
09/24/17
Very please with my visit to see Dr. Siudmak and his staff....
Junet P.
08/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location