Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent
Ivonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very good
Bianca T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very fast and good service
Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/21
Great !!!
Carmen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Awesome Everyone professional
Kassandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I love the nurses they are so funny, and fun to communicate with. All the staff in general are so nice and amazing! The doctor is the best he is a very honest and kind doctor. He only focuses on you when he speak to you. He answers all the questions you have, to be 100% honest I love going there
Laura V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great
Dionne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
My experience was good; I am satisfied.
Camille F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
everyone is very nice.
Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Everyone there is AMAZING!!! Couldn’t have gone to a better office.
Rebecca F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
It was a good experience.
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
We are very happy with all the stuff. Xtra friendly, and hard workers. I feel that I’m in good hands with Dr. Suidmark. Of course and my baby.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a pleasure! A little bit of a wait, but it's always worth it.
Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
He is just the best, I feel confortable every time I go for my check ups!
Jamia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Excellent staff and doctor
Tashana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Love everyone at total women’s healthcare. Thanks for your wonderful customer service... Dr. SIUDMAK and his two wonderful nurses. God bless.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Siudmak and his staff are kind, thoughtful, and professional. I am confident with the care I receive.
Chelsey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Very professional and informative! I feel safe in his care.
Sandee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Everyone in the office was very kind and knowledgeable! I left the office feeling I was heard and cared for!
Stephania P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Siudmak is kind, knowledgeable, a total pro at what he does. I had my child with him years ago and will continue to be his patient forever.

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location