Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward

OB-GYNs & Aesthetic Medicine Practice located in Hollywood, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

61 total reviews

Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Women's Healthcare of South Broward below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy N.
Submitted 07/07/21
We are very happy with all the stuff. Xtra friendly, and hard workers. I feel that I’m in good hands with Dr. Suidmark. Of course and my baby.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always a pleasure! A little bit of a wait, but it's always worth it.
Gina C.
Submitted 06/29/21
He is just the best, I feel confortable every time I go for my check ups!
Jamia H.
Submitted 06/27/21
Excellent staff and doctor
Tashana M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Love everyone at total women’s healthcare. Thanks for your wonderful customer service... Dr. SIUDMAK and his two wonderful nurses. God bless.
Mary W.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Siudmak and his staff are kind, thoughtful, and professional. I am confident with the care I receive.
Chelsey G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very professional and informative! I feel safe in his care.
Sandee C.
Submitted 04/12/21
Everyone in the office was very kind and knowledgeable! I left the office feeling I was heard and cared for!
Stephania P.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr Siudmak is kind, knowledgeable, a total pro at what he does. I had my child with him years ago and will continue to be his patient forever.
Debra M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Siudmak is friendly, caring, efficient and has so much experience. He's the best! The office staff is lovely too.
Jaishree M.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. listened to all of my concerns and outlined a plan for me
Amy G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Love Dr. SIUDMAK
Antonietta C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr.suidmak and Theresa Macallister very professional and the whole staff was friendly.they all made me feel very comfortable .my first visit was great.I would refer this dr and his staff to all my family and friends. Thank you everyone antonietta cefola
Tabitha D.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr Robert Siudmak is a blessing in disguise! I went to him 3 years ago with a bad history and he welcomed me with so much positivity and cheerfulness. His way of treatment is perfect .He delivered our baby girl and the experience we had throughout was very positive and he always kept up the laughs and jokes. We love how simple and modest he is and is very knowledgeable and treats you in the best way! I highly recommend Dr Siudmak to everyone. He wanted me to come back soon and Im excited to be with him for a second time! He is a gem of a Doctor.
Mercedes M.
Submitted 01/22/21
I enjoy and amazed at his great work as a obgyn/ob he has patience and has a open hear to your needs. Dr.suidmack is the best
Kaylee D.
Submitted 01/04/21
Friendly staff always a nice visit
Maritza H.
Submitted 12/14/20
I have been seeing Dr.Siudmak for several years and I’m always pleased with the service he provides. Very thorough with his exams.
Bissy V.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am a patient of Dr. Suidmak since 1992. He is such an amazing doctor with a wealth of knowledge, experience and a very caring personality. His staff is also excellent!!
Simone W.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Siudmak is an awesome doctor and it’s staff Is amazing especially Brenda.
Gabriela H.
Submitted 10/28/20
Always a pleasure

Insurance Providers

We accept major PPO and HMO insurance plans. If you have additional questions, please give us a call and we will be happy to answer them.

Aetna
AvMed
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location